pps logo Main Index Course Information

Birkbeck College Staff
(email addresses use the initial and surname format e.g. n.keep@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk)
Course Organiser  Dr Nicholas Keep 
Academic Tutor  Dr Clare Sansom 
Course Administrator  Maureen Austin 
MUD Coordinator  Dr Clare Sansom 
Technical Coordinator  Dr Dave Houldershaw 
Course Moderator  Professor David Moss 
Resident Consultants  Prof Helen Saibil (Electron Microscopy) 
Prof Neil McDonald (Crystallography, Protein Expression, Structure Analysis) 
Dr Claire Naylor (Crystallography and Molecular Modelling) 
Dr Renos Savva (Molecular Biology and Protein Expression) 
Dr Mark Williams (NMR, Biophysics)